Craft Shows and Events   


Saturday, March 2 - Washington Twp. High School Craft Fair
Address - 529 Hurffville-Crosskeys Rd, Sewell, NJ
Hours - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Saturday, March 30 - Lenape High School Spring Craft Show
Address - 235 Hartford Rd., Medford, NJ
Hours - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM













Craft Shows and Events

Fall 2018

Saturday, October 6, First State Fle
Address - Glasgow Park, Intersection of Rts. 40 & 896, Newark, DE
Hours - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Sunday, October 7 - Blackwood Pumpkin Festival
Address -27 S. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ
Hours - 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM



Saturday, October 13 - Apple Festival at Kirby's Mill
Address - Wheaton Village, 1000 Village Dr., Millville, NJ
Hours - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM



Saturday, October 20, Sun Valley High School Craft Fair
Address - 2881 Pancoast Ave., Aston, PA
Hours - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Saturday, May 19- Pitman Craft Fair
Address - Broadway, Pitman, NJ
Hours - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM



Saturday, November 3 - Kingsway Hight School
Address - 213 Kings Hwy, Woolwich Twp., NJ
Hours - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Saturday, November 10 - Salem Christian Academy Holiday Craft Fair
Address - Salem County College, 460 Hollywood Ave., Carneys Point, NJ
Hours - 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, November 24 - Lenape High School Craft Fair
Address: 235 Hartford Rd., Medford, NJ
Hours:  - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, December 1, Eastern High School Craft Fair
Address: 1400 Laurel Oak Rd., Voorhees, NJ
Hours: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, December 8,  Glasgow High School Craft Fair
Address: 1901 S. College Ave., Newark DE
Hours:  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, December 15, Caravel Academy Craft Fair
Address: 2801 Del Laws Rd., Bear, DE
Hours: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM